Current time in American River, Australia Australia

In American River now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
03:40
:48
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in American River, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 06:23
Sunset: 20:36
Moon rise: 12:05
Moon set: 00:21

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in American River, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about American River, Australia

American River, Australia

American River is one of the cities in Australia. American River is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in American River, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in American River is 03:40 Standard time takes place after 73 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -35.77
Longitude 137.78
Population 229
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of American River is 229 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:10
Wollongong 04:10
Brisbane 03:10
Adelaide 03:40
Hobart 04:10
Darwin 02:40
Bunbury 01:10
Newcastle 04:10
Camden Council 04:10
Melbourne 04:10

Current time in different cities of Australia

Bendigo 04:10
Bowen 03:10
Lightning Ridge 04:10
Brewarrina 04:10
Emerald 03:10
Tewantin 03:10
Walgett 04:10
Katanning 01:10
St Helens 04:10
Wembley Downs 01:10

Exact Time in American River

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in American River, Australia. American River is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in American River. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in American River as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • American River time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about American River and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
American River uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in American River should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).