Current time in Archerfield, Australia Australia

In Archerfield now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:55
:39
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Archerfield, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:00
Sunset: 18:03
Moon rise: 14:18
Moon set: 03:17

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Archerfield, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Archerfield, Australia

Archerfield, Australia

Archerfield is one of the cities in Australia. Archerfield is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Archerfield, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Archerfield is 01:55

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.57
Longitude 153.01
Population 510
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Archerfield is 510 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 02:55
Adelaide 02:25
Darwin 01:25
Maitland 02:55
Caloundra 01:55
Townsville 01:55
Brisbane 01:55
Sunshine Coast 01:55
Wagga Wagga 02:55
Sydney 02:55

Current time in different cities of Australia

Broken Hill 02:25
Cooktown 01:55
Gayndah 01:55
Barcaldine 01:55
Quilpie 01:55
Echuca 02:55
Yungaburra 01:55
Kowanyama 01:55
Cairns 01:55
Thornton 01:55

Exact Time in Archerfield

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Archerfield, Australia. Archerfield is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Archerfield. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Archerfield as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Archerfield time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Archerfield and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Archerfield uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.