Current time in Ayr, Australia Australia

In Ayr now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
00:58
:10
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Ayr, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:31
Sunset: 18:16
Moon rise: 14:48
Moon set: 03:35

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Ayr, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Ayr, Australia

Ayr, Australia

Ayr is one of the cities in Australia. Ayr is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Ayr, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Ayr is 00:58

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -19.57
Longitude 147.41
Population 9,078
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Ayr is 9,078 people, which is ~ 0.04% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:58
Adelaide 01:28
Darwin 00:28
Maitland 01:58
Caloundra 00:58
Townsville 00:58
Brisbane 00:58
Sunshine Coast 00:58
Wagga Wagga 01:58
Sydney 01:58

Current time in different cities of Australia

Croydon 00:58
King Island 01:58
Tamworth 01:58
Yungaburra 00:58
Mooroopna 01:58
Bourke 01:58
Denham 22:58
Lightning Ridge 01:58
Woongoolba 00:58
Winton 00:58

Exact Time in Ayr

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Ayr, Australia. Ayr is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Ayr. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Ayr as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Ayr time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Ayr and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Ayr uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.