Current time in Bairnsdale, Australia Australia

In Bairnsdale now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
04:28
:25
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Bairnsdale, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 06:08
Sunset: 20:31
Moon rise: 11:54
Moon set: 00:10

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Bairnsdale, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Bairnsdale, Australia

Bairnsdale, Australia

Bairnsdale is one of the cities in Australia. Bairnsdale is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Bairnsdale, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Bairnsdale is 04:28 Standard time takes place after 73 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -37.82
Longitude 147.61
Population 11,005
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Bairnsdale is 11,005 people, which is ~ 0.05% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:28
Wollongong 04:28
Brisbane 03:28
Adelaide 03:58
Hobart 04:28
Darwin 02:58
Bunbury 01:28
Newcastle 04:28
Camden Council 04:28
Melbourne 04:28

Current time in different cities of Australia

Broken Hill 03:58
Streaky Bay 03:58
Tennant Creek 02:58
Karratha 01:28
Alawoona 03:58
Katanning 01:28
Bootawa 03:28
Port Pirie 03:58
Ouyen 04:28
Stanthorpe 03:28

Exact Time in Bairnsdale

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Bairnsdale, Australia. Bairnsdale is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Bairnsdale. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Bairnsdale as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Bairnsdale time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Bairnsdale and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Bairnsdale uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Bairnsdale should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).