Current time in Bendigo, Australia Australia

In Bendigo now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
13:37
:33
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Bendigo, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:24
Sunset: 20:42
Moon rise: 12:08
Moon set: 00:24

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Bendigo, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Bendigo, Australia

Bendigo, Australia

Bendigo is one of the cities in Australia. Bendigo is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Bendigo, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Bendigo is 13:37 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -36.76
Longitude 144.28
Population 100,617
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Bendigo is 100,617 people, which is ~ 0.47% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 13:37
Wollongong 13:37
Brisbane 12:37
Adelaide 13:07
Hobart 13:37
Darwin 12:07
Bunbury 10:37
Newcastle 13:37
Camden Council 13:37
Melbourne 13:37

Current time in different cities of Australia

Geelong 13:37
George Town 13:37
Allanson 10:37
Ceduna 13:07
Cleve 13:07
Kingscote 13:07
Georgetown 12:37
Yungaburra 12:37
Darwin 12:07
Kempsey 13:37

Exact Time in Bendigo

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Bendigo, Australia. Bendigo is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Bendigo. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Bendigo as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Bendigo time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Bendigo and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Bendigo uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Bendigo should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).