Current time in Biloela, Australia Australia

In Biloela now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
03:30
:33
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Biloela, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 05:25
Sunset: 18:51
Moon rise: 10:43
Moon set: 23:01

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Biloela, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Biloela, Australia

Biloela, Australia

Biloela is one of the cities in Australia. Biloela is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Biloela, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Biloela is 03:30

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -24.40
Longitude 150.52
Population 6,309
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Biloela is 6,309 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:30
Wollongong 04:30
Brisbane 03:30
Adelaide 04:00
Hobart 04:30
Darwin 03:00
Bunbury 01:30
Newcastle 04:30
Camden Council 04:30
Melbourne 04:30

Current time in different cities of Australia

Young 04:30
Toowoomba 03:30
Gayndah 03:30
Chinchilla 03:30
Lismore 04:30
Singleton 04:30
Surfers Paradise 03:30
Newcastle 04:30
Westminster 01:30
Gympie 03:30

Exact Time in Biloela

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Biloela, Australia. Biloela is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Biloela. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Biloela as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Biloela time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Biloela and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Biloela uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.