Current time in Blackwater, Australia Australia

In Blackwater now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
19:47
:59
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Blackwater, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 05:33
Sunset: 18:56
Moon rise: 10:49
Moon set: 23:08

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Blackwater, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Blackwater, Australia

Blackwater, Australia

Blackwater is one of the cities in Australia. Blackwater is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Blackwater, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Blackwater is 19:47

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -23.58
Longitude 148.88
Population 7,250
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Blackwater is 7,250 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 20:47
Wollongong 20:47
Brisbane 19:47
Adelaide 20:17
Hobart 20:47
Darwin 19:17
Bunbury 17:47
Newcastle 20:47
Camden Council 20:47
Melbourne 20:47

Current time in different cities of Australia

Carpentaria 19:47
Bedford 17:47
Cooma 20:47
Parkes 20:47
Mount Osmond 20:17
Taree 20:47
Wondai 19:47
Emerald 19:47
Georgetown 19:47
Lismore 20:47

Exact Time in Blackwater

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Blackwater, Australia. Blackwater is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Blackwater. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Blackwater as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Blackwater time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Blackwater and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Blackwater uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.