Current time in Bourke, Australia Australia

In Bourke now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
13:47
:49
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Bourke, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:33
Sunset: 20:20
Moon rise: 12:01
Moon set: 00:19

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Bourke, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Bourke, Australia

Bourke, Australia

Bourke is one of the cities in Australia. Bourke is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Bourke, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Bourke is 13:47 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -30.09
Longitude 145.94
Population 2,475
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Bourke is 2,475 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 13:47
Wollongong 13:47
Brisbane 12:47
Adelaide 13:17
Hobart 13:47
Darwin 12:17
Bunbury 10:47
Newcastle 13:47
Camden Council 13:47
Melbourne 13:47

Current time in different cities of Australia

Dandaragan 10:47
Warwick 12:47
Camden Council 13:47
Singleton 13:47
Woomera Prohibited Area 13:17
Reynella 13:17
Sydney 13:47
Naracoorte 13:17
Maitland 13:47
Stanthorpe 12:47

Exact Time in Bourke

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Bourke, Australia. Bourke is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Bourke. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Bourke as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Bourke time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Bourke and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Bourke uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Bourke should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).