Current time in Brewarrina, Australia Australia

In Brewarrina now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
02:55
:15
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Brewarrina, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 06:22
Sunset: 19:30
Moon rise: 15:41
Moon set: 04:44

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Brewarrina, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Brewarrina, Australia

Brewarrina, Australia

Brewarrina is one of the cities in Australia. Brewarrina is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Brewarrina, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Brewarrina is 02:55 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -29.96
Longitude 146.86
Population 1,185
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Brewarrina is 1,185 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 02:55
Adelaide 02:25
Darwin 01:25
Maitland 02:55
Caloundra 01:55
Townsville 01:55
Brisbane 01:55
Sunshine Coast 01:55
Wagga Wagga 02:55
Sydney 02:55

Current time in different cities of Australia

Strahan 02:55
Newman 23:55
Narrabri 02:55
Lake Grace 23:55
Wagga Wagga 02:55
Finley 02:55
Mount Osmond 02:25
Nowra 02:55
Mount Buller 02:55
Laverton 23:55

Exact Time in Brewarrina

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Brewarrina, Australia. Brewarrina is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Brewarrina. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Brewarrina as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Brewarrina time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Brewarrina and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Brewarrina uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Brewarrina should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).