Current time in Busselton, Australia Australia

In Busselton now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
12:55
:58
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Busselton, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:21
Sunset: 18:42
Moon rise: 15:44
Moon set: 04:22

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Busselton, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Busselton, Australia

Busselton, Australia

Busselton is one of the cities in Australia. Busselton is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Busselton, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Busselton is 12:55

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -33.68
Longitude 115.37
Population 34,290
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Busselton is 34,290 people, which is ~ 0.16% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 15:55
Adelaide 15:25
Darwin 14:25
Maitland 15:55
Caloundra 14:55
Townsville 14:55
Brisbane 14:55
Sunshine Coast 14:55
Wagga Wagga 15:55
Sydney 15:55

Current time in different cities of Australia

Condobolin 15:55
Bedford 12:55
Smithton 15:55
Bridegman Downs 14:55
Albany 12:55
Westminster 12:55
Adelaide 15:25
Port Macquarie 15:55
Lismore 15:55
Rosalie Plains 14:55

Exact Time in Busselton

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Busselton, Australia. Busselton is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Busselton. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Busselton as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Busselton time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Busselton and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Busselton uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.