Current time in Cloncurry, Australia Australia

In Cloncurry now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
00:33
:29
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Cloncurry, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:58
Sunset: 18:45
Moon rise: 15:16
Moon set: 04:04

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Cloncurry, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Cloncurry, Australia

Cloncurry, Australia

Cloncurry is one of the cities in Australia. Cloncurry is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Cloncurry, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Cloncurry is 00:33

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -20.71
Longitude 140.51
Population 2,384
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Cloncurry is 2,384 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:33
Adelaide 01:03
Darwin 00:03
Maitland 01:33
Caloundra 00:33
Townsville 00:33
Brisbane 00:33
Sunshine Coast 00:33
Wagga Wagga 01:33
Sydney 01:33

Current time in different cities of Australia

Donvale 01:33
Mango Hill 00:33
Coonabarabran 01:33
Geelong 01:33
Condobolin 01:33
Margaret River 22:33
Bedford 22:33
Goulburn 01:33
Sale 01:33
Brisbane 00:33

Exact Time in Cloncurry

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Cloncurry, Australia. Cloncurry is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Cloncurry. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Cloncurry as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Cloncurry time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Cloncurry and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Cloncurry uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.