Current time in Cobar, Australia Australia

In Cobar now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:45
:36
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Cobar, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 06:24
Sunset: 19:36
Moon rise: 15:44
Moon set: 04:50

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Cobar, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Cobar, Australia

Cobar, Australia

Cobar is one of the cities in Australia. Cobar is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Cobar, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Cobar is 01:45 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -31.50
Longitude 145.83
Population 4,199
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Cobar is 4,199 people, which is ~ 0.02% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:45
Adelaide 01:15
Darwin 00:15
Maitland 01:45
Caloundra 00:45
Townsville 00:45
Brisbane 00:45
Sunshine Coast 00:45
Wagga Wagga 01:45
Sydney 01:45

Current time in different cities of Australia

Adelaide 01:15
Queenstown 01:45
Thargomindah 00:45
Armidale 01:45
Moree 01:45
Southport 00:45
Lamb Island 00:45
Brighton 01:45
Windorah 00:45
Coolah 01:45

Exact Time in Cobar

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Cobar, Australia. Cobar is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Cobar. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Cobar as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Cobar time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Cobar and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Cobar uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Cobar should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).