Current time in Cootamundra, Australia Australia

In Cootamundra now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:48
:16
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Cootamundra, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 06:09
Sunset: 19:33
Moon rise: 16:28
Moon set: 05:09

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Cootamundra, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Cootamundra, Australia

Cootamundra, Australia

Cootamundra is one of the cities in Australia. Cootamundra is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Cootamundra, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Cootamundra is 15:48 Daylight saving time takes place after 24 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.64
Longitude 148.03
Population 4,931
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Cootamundra is 4,931 people, which is ~ 0.02% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 15:48
Adelaide 15:18
Darwin 14:18
Maitland 15:48
Caloundra 14:48
Townsville 14:48
Brisbane 14:48
Sunshine Coast 14:48
Wagga Wagga 15:48
Sydney 15:48

Current time in different cities of Australia

Katanning 12:48
Minlaton 15:18
Manjimup 12:48
Tumut 15:48
Forbes 15:48
Chinchilla 14:48
Ceduna 15:18
Laverton 12:48
Tamworth 15:48
Tennant Creek 14:18

Exact Time in Cootamundra

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Cootamundra, Australia. Cootamundra is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Cootamundra. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Cootamundra as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Cootamundra time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Cootamundra and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Cootamundra uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Cootamundra should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).