Current time in Derby, Australia Australia

In Derby now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
22:31
:47
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Derby, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 05:09
Sunset: 17:49
Moon rise: 14:29
Moon set: 03:11

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Derby, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Derby, Australia

Derby, Australia

Derby is one of the cities in Australia. Derby is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Derby, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Derby is 22:31

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -17.30
Longitude 123.63
Population 3,199
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Derby is 3,199 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:31
Adelaide 01:01
Darwin 00:01
Maitland 01:31
Caloundra 00:31
Townsville 00:31
Brisbane 00:31
Sunshine Coast 00:31
Wagga Wagga 01:31
Sydney 01:31

Current time in different cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:31
Bowen 00:31
Manjimup 22:31
Barcaldine 00:31
Mount Martha 01:31
Tewantin 00:31
Marble Bar 22:31
Blackall Tambo 00:31
Devonport 01:31
Ceduna 01:01

Exact Time in Derby

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Derby, Australia. Derby is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Derby. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Derby as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Derby time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Derby and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Derby uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.