Current time in Hamilton, Australia Australia

In Hamilton now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:57
:15
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Hamilton, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 06:30
Sunset: 20:01
Moon rise: 15:53
Moon set: 05:10

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Hamilton, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Hamilton, Australia

Hamilton, Australia

Hamilton is one of the cities in Australia. Hamilton is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Hamilton, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Hamilton is 01:57 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -37.74
Longitude 142.02
Population 10,104
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Hamilton is 10,104 people, which is ~ 0.05% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:57
Adelaide 01:27
Darwin 00:27
Maitland 01:57
Caloundra 00:57
Townsville 00:57
Brisbane 00:57
Sunshine Coast 00:57
Wagga Wagga 01:57
Sydney 01:57

Current time in different cities of Australia

Geraldton 22:57
Mullewa 22:57
Moruya 01:57
Bowen 00:57
Tennant Creek 00:27
Manjimup 22:57
Mareeba 00:57
Mount Barker 22:57
Blackwater 00:57
Coober Pedy 01:27

Exact Time in Hamilton

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Hamilton, Australia. Hamilton is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Hamilton. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Hamilton as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Hamilton time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Hamilton and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Hamilton uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Hamilton should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).