Current time in Hughenden, Australia Australia

In Hughenden now Saturday, January 22, 2022, week 4
08:51
:17
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Hughenden, Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunrise: 05:58
Sunset: 19:10
Moon rise: 21:38
Moon set: 09:26

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2022 in Hughenden, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Hughenden, Australia

Hughenden, Australia

Hughenden is one of the cities in Australia. Hughenden is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Hughenden, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Hughenden is 08:51

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -20.84
Longitude 144.20
Population 1,154
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Hughenden is 1,154 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Caloundra 08:51
Darwin 08:21
Bundaberg 08:51
Toowoomba 08:51
Tamworth 09:51
Maitland 09:51
Wagga Wagga 09:51
Brisbane 08:51
Moreton Bay 08:51
Melbourne 09:51

Current time in different cities of Australia

Busselton 06:51
Tarcoola 09:21
Bootawa 08:51
Griffith 09:51
Darwin 08:21
Katanning 06:51
Tulka 09:21
Palm Beach 08:51
Hope Vale 08:51
Streaky Bay 09:21

Exact Time in Hughenden

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Hughenden, Australia. Hughenden is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Hughenden. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Hughenden as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Hughenden time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Hughenden and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Hughenden uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.