Current time in Kingaroy, Australia Australia

In Kingaroy now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:04
:09
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Kingaroy, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:05
Sunset: 18:07
Moon rise: 15:16
Moon set: 03:52

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Kingaroy, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Kingaroy, Australia

Kingaroy, Australia

Kingaroy is one of the cities in Australia. Kingaroy is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Kingaroy, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Kingaroy is 15:04

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -26.54
Longitude 151.84
Population 8,573
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Kingaroy is 8,573 people, which is ~ 0.04% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:04
Adelaide 15:34
Darwin 14:34
Maitland 16:04
Caloundra 15:04
Townsville 15:04
Brisbane 15:04
Sunshine Coast 15:04
Wagga Wagga 16:04
Sydney 16:04

Current time in different cities of Australia

Doomadgee 15:04
Carpentaria 15:04
Burnie 16:04
Townsville 15:04
Singleton 16:04
Allanson 13:04
Chinchilla 15:04
Port Douglas 15:04
Cootamundra 16:04
Pinjarra 13:04

Exact Time in Kingaroy

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Kingaroy, Australia. Kingaroy is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Kingaroy. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Kingaroy as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Kingaroy time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Kingaroy and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Kingaroy uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.