Current time in Kowanyama, Australia Australia

In Kowanyama now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:52
:20
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Kowanyama, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:58
Sunset: 18:34
Moon rise: 16:02
Moon set: 04:30

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Kowanyama, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Kowanyama, Australia

Kowanyama, Australia

Kowanyama is one of the cities in Australia. Kowanyama is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Kowanyama, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Kowanyama is 15:52

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -15.28
Longitude 141.81
Population 1,115
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Kowanyama is 1,115 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:52
Adelaide 16:22
Darwin 15:22
Maitland 16:52
Caloundra 15:52
Townsville 15:52
Brisbane 15:52
Sunshine Coast 15:52
Wagga Wagga 16:52
Sydney 16:52

Current time in different cities of Australia

Nyngan 16:52
Redbank Plains 15:52
Coffs Harbour 16:52
Strahan 16:52
Moree 16:52
Tuart Hill 13:52
Georgetown 15:52
Surfers Paradise 15:52
Nerang 15:52
Hay 16:52

Exact Time in Kowanyama

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Kowanyama, Australia. Kowanyama is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Kowanyama. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Kowanyama as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Kowanyama time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Kowanyama and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Kowanyama uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.