Current time in Laverton, Australia Australia

In Laverton now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
14:11
:10
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Laverton, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:00
Sunset: 18:07
Moon rise: 15:17
Moon set: 03:53

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Laverton, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Laverton, Australia

Laverton, Australia

Laverton is one of the cities in Australia. Laverton is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Laverton, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Laverton is 14:11

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -28.63
Longitude 122.40
Population 640
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Laverton is 640 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 17:11
Adelaide 16:41
Darwin 15:41
Maitland 17:11
Caloundra 16:11
Townsville 16:11
Brisbane 16:11
Sunshine Coast 16:11
Wagga Wagga 17:11
Sydney 17:11

Current time in different cities of Australia

Goondiwindi 16:11
Roma 16:11
Merimbula 17:11
Goulburn 17:11
Ceduna 16:41
Wudinna 16:41
Windorah 16:11
Bowen 16:11
Hope Vale 16:11
Manjimup 14:11

Exact Time in Laverton

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Laverton, Australia. Laverton is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Laverton. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Laverton as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Laverton time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Laverton and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Laverton uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.