Current time in Leigh Creek, Australia Australia

In Leigh Creek now Saturday, September 25, 2021, week 39
00:31
:54
Now Australian Central Standard Time (ACST), offset UTC+09:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Leigh Creek, Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunrise: 06:03
Sunset: 18:13
Moon rise: 21:15
Moon set: 08:22

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Leigh Creek, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Leigh Creek, Australia

Leigh Creek, Australia

Leigh Creek is one of the cities in Australia. Leigh Creek is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Leigh Creek, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Leigh Creek is 00:31 Daylight saving time takes place after 8 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -30.59
Longitude 138.40
Population 547
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Leigh Creek is 547 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Darwin 00:31
Melbourne 01:01
Townsville 01:01
Mandurah 23:01
Hervey Bay 01:01
Sunshine Coast 01:01
Moreton Bay 01:01
Launceston 01:01
Adelaide 00:31
Bendigo 01:01

Current time in different cities of Australia

Perth 23:01
Thornton 01:01
Cootamundra 01:01
Manjimup 23:01
Coffs Harbour 01:01
Brighton 01:01
Maryborough 01:01
Toowoomba 01:01
Mount Barker 23:01
Mt. Isa 01:01

Exact Time in Leigh Creek

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Leigh Creek, Australia. Leigh Creek is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Leigh Creek. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Leigh Creek as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Leigh Creek time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Leigh Creek and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Leigh Creek uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Leigh Creek should be adjusted on Sunday, October 3, 2021, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).