Current time in Mackay, Australia Australia

In Mackay now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:37
:26
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mackay, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:22
Sunset: 18:11
Moon rise: 15:30
Moon set: 04:02

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Mackay, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Mackay, Australia

Mackay, Australia

Mackay is one of the cities in Australia. Mackay is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mackay, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Mackay is 15:37

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -21.15
Longitude 149.17
Population 74,219
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mackay is 74,219 people, which is ~ 0.34% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:37
Adelaide 16:07
Darwin 15:07
Maitland 16:37
Caloundra 15:37
Townsville 15:37
Brisbane 15:37
Sunshine Coast 15:37
Wagga Wagga 16:37
Sydney 16:37

Current time in different cities of Australia

Parkes 16:37
Kingscote 16:07
Chinchilla 15:37
Paraburdoo 13:37
Yalata 16:07
Mildura 16:37
Hervey Bay 15:37
Quirindi 16:37
Halls Creek 13:37
Oodnadatta 16:07

Exact Time in Mackay

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mackay, Australia. Mackay is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mackay. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mackay as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mackay time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mackay and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mackay uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.