Current time in Macksville, Australia Australia

In Macksville now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
12:21
:39
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Macksville, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:03
Sunset: 19:54
Moon rise: 11:32
Moon set: 23:50

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Macksville, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Macksville, Australia

Macksville, Australia

Macksville is one of the cities in Australia. Macksville is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Macksville, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Macksville is 12:21 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -30.71
Longitude 152.92
Population 2,153
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Macksville is 2,153 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 12:21
Wollongong 12:21
Brisbane 11:21
Adelaide 11:51
Hobart 12:21
Darwin 10:51
Bunbury 09:21
Newcastle 12:21
Camden Council 12:21
Melbourne 12:21

Current time in different cities of Australia

Hope Vale 11:21
Mount Martha 12:21
Cowell 11:51
Thursday Island 11:21
Warrnambool 12:21
Mount Barker 09:21
Portland 12:21
Mudgee 12:21
Casino 12:21
Tuart Hill 09:21

Exact Time in Macksville

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Macksville, Australia. Macksville is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Macksville. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Macksville as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Macksville time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Macksville and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Macksville uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Macksville should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).