Current time in Mandurah, Australia Australia

In Mandurah now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
13:13
:14
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mandurah, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:22
Sunset: 18:39
Moon rise: 15:43
Moon set: 04:20

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Mandurah, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Mandurah, Australia

Mandurah, Australia

Mandurah is one of the cities in Australia. Mandurah is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mandurah, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Mandurah is 13:13

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -32.53
Longitude 115.72
Population 83,294
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mandurah is 83,294 people, which is ~ 0.39% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:13
Adelaide 15:43
Darwin 14:43
Maitland 16:13
Caloundra 15:13
Townsville 15:13
Brisbane 15:13
Sunshine Coast 15:13
Wagga Wagga 16:13
Sydney 16:13

Current time in different cities of Australia

Narrandera 16:13
Stanthorpe 15:13
Quilpie 15:13
Brisbane 15:13
Tuart Hill 13:13
Wudinna 15:43
Smithton 16:13
Portland 16:13
Allanson 13:13
Gascoyne Junction 13:13

Exact Time in Mandurah

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mandurah, Australia. Mandurah is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mandurah. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mandurah as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mandurah time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mandurah and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mandurah uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.