Current time in Meekatharra, Australia Australia

In Meekatharra now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
12:42
:34
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Meekatharra, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:18
Sunset: 18:20
Moon rise: 15:34
Moon set: 04:08

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Meekatharra, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Meekatharra, Australia

Meekatharra, Australia

Meekatharra is one of the cities in Australia. Meekatharra is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Meekatharra, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Meekatharra is 12:42

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -26.60
Longitude 118.49
Population 927
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Meekatharra is 927 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 15:42
Adelaide 15:12
Darwin 14:12
Maitland 15:42
Caloundra 14:42
Townsville 14:42
Brisbane 14:42
Sunshine Coast 14:42
Wagga Wagga 15:42
Sydney 15:42

Current time in different cities of Australia

Thornton 14:42
Dalby 14:42
Bairnsdale 15:42
Diamantina 14:42
Katherine 14:12
Adelaide 15:12
Allanson 12:42
Grafton 15:42
Beenleigh 14:42
Lake Grace 12:42

Exact Time in Meekatharra

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Meekatharra, Australia. Meekatharra is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Meekatharra. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Meekatharra as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Meekatharra time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Meekatharra and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Meekatharra uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.