Current time in Mildura, Australia Australia

In Mildura now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
21:22
:34
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mildura, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 06:35
Sunset: 19:55
Moon rise: 15:56
Moon set: 05:06

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Mildura, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Mildura, Australia

Mildura, Australia

Mildura is one of the cities in Australia. Mildura is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mildura, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Mildura is 21:22 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.19
Longitude 142.16
Population 30,016
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mildura is 30,016 people, which is ~ 0.14% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 21:22
Adelaide 20:52
Darwin 19:52
Maitland 21:22
Caloundra 20:22
Townsville 20:22
Brisbane 20:22
Sunshine Coast 20:22
Wagga Wagga 21:22
Sydney 21:22

Current time in different cities of Australia

Dandaragan 18:22
Manjimup 18:22
King Island 21:22
Yarraman 20:22
Collarenebri 21:22
Sunshine Coast 20:22
Bedford 18:22
Caloundra 20:22
Smithton 21:22
Stawell 21:22

Exact Time in Mildura

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mildura, Australia. Mildura is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mildura. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mildura as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mildura time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mildura and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mildura uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Mildura should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).