Current time in Moranbah, Australia Australia

In Moranbah now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
03:32
:34
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Moranbah, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 05:40
Sunset: 18:56
Moon rise: 10:53
Moon set: 23:11

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Moranbah, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Moranbah, Australia

Moranbah, Australia

Moranbah is one of the cities in Australia. Moranbah is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Moranbah, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Moranbah is 03:32

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -22.00
Longitude 148.05
Population 10,000
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Moranbah is 10,000 people, which is ~ 0.05% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:32
Wollongong 04:32
Brisbane 03:32
Adelaide 04:02
Hobart 04:32
Darwin 03:02
Bunbury 01:32
Newcastle 04:32
Camden Council 04:32
Melbourne 04:32

Current time in different cities of Australia

Cudal 04:32
Gayndah 03:32
Yalgoo 01:32
Lamb Island 03:32
Boulia 03:32
Walcha 04:32
Kalbarri 01:32
Moree 04:32
Forbes 04:32
West Wyalong 04:32

Exact Time in Moranbah

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Moranbah, Australia. Moranbah is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Moranbah. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Moranbah as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Moranbah time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Moranbah and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Moranbah uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.