Current time in Mount Barker, Australia Australia

In Mount Barker now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
23:39
:23
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mount Barker, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 05:12
Sunset: 18:33
Moon rise: 14:38
Moon set: 03:47

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Mount Barker, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Mount Barker, Australia

Mount Barker, Australia

Mount Barker is one of the cities in Australia. Mount Barker is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mount Barker, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Mount Barker is 23:39

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.63
Longitude 117.67
Population 1,762
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mount Barker is 1,762 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 02:39
Adelaide 02:09
Darwin 01:09
Maitland 02:39
Caloundra 01:39
Townsville 01:39
Brisbane 01:39
Sunshine Coast 01:39
Wagga Wagga 02:39
Sydney 02:39

Current time in different cities of Australia

Cowra 02:39
Evans Head 02:39
Alawoona 02:09
Darwin 01:09
Jurien Bay 23:39
Lockhart River 01:39
Newcastle 02:39
Bootawa 01:39
Gascoyne Junction 23:39
Ceduna 02:09

Exact Time in Mount Barker

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mount Barker, Australia. Mount Barker is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mount Barker. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mount Barker as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mount Barker time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mount Barker and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mount Barker uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.