Current time in Mount Magnet, Australia Australia

In Mount Magnet now Friday, September 24, 2021, week 39
23:27
:21
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mount Magnet, Friday, September 24, 2021
Sunrise: 05:55
Sunset: 18:05
Moon rise: 21:07
Moon set: 08:00

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Mount Magnet, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Mount Magnet, Australia

Mount Magnet, Australia

Mount Magnet is one of the cities in Australia. Mount Magnet is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mount Magnet, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Mount Magnet is 23:27

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -28.06
Longitude 117.85
Population 457
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mount Magnet is 457 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Darwin 00:57
Melbourne 01:27
Townsville 01:27
Mandurah 23:27
Hervey Bay 01:27
Sunshine Coast 01:27
Moreton Bay 01:27
Launceston 01:27
Adelaide 00:57
Bendigo 01:27

Current time in different cities of Australia

Brisbane 01:27
Learmonth 23:27
Mount Gambier 00:57
Alice Springs Region 00:57
Tom Price 23:27
Katherine 00:57
Yarraman 01:27
Moree 01:27
Narrabri 01:27
Lake Grace 23:27

Exact Time in Mount Magnet

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mount Magnet, Australia. Mount Magnet is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mount Magnet. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mount Magnet as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mount Magnet time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mount Magnet and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mount Magnet uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.