Current time in Mount Osmond, Australia Australia

In Mount Osmond now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
13:20
:13
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mount Osmond, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:21
Sunset: 20:30
Moon rise: 12:01
Moon set: 00:17

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Mount Osmond, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Mount Osmond, Australia

Mount Osmond, Australia

Mount Osmond is one of the cities in Australia. Mount Osmond is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mount Osmond, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Mount Osmond is 13:20 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.96
Longitude 138.66
Population 2,375
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mount Osmond is 2,375 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 13:50
Wollongong 13:50
Brisbane 12:50
Adelaide 13:20
Hobart 13:50
Darwin 12:20
Bunbury 10:50
Newcastle 13:50
Camden Council 13:50
Melbourne 13:50

Current time in different cities of Australia

St Helens 13:50
Hervey Bay 12:50
Tulka 13:20
Albury 13:50
Grenfell 13:50
Singleton 13:50
Blackall Tambo 12:50
Moranbah 12:50
Tarcoola 13:20
Karranadgin 10:50

Exact Time in Mount Osmond

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mount Osmond, Australia. Mount Osmond is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mount Osmond. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mount Osmond as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mount Osmond time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mount Osmond and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mount Osmond uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Mount Osmond should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).