Current time in Mudgee, Australia Australia

In Mudgee now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:22
:54
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Mudgee, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 06:07
Sunset: 19:23
Moon rise: 15:27
Moon set: 04:35

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Mudgee, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Mudgee, Australia

Mudgee, Australia

Mudgee is one of the cities in Australia. Mudgee is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Mudgee, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Mudgee is 01:22 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -32.59
Longitude 149.59
Population 8,726
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Mudgee is 8,726 people, which is ~ 0.04% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:22
Adelaide 00:52
Darwin 23:52
Maitland 01:22
Caloundra 00:22
Townsville 00:22
Brisbane 00:22
Sunshine Coast 00:22
Wagga Wagga 01:22
Sydney 01:22

Current time in different cities of Australia

Paraburdoo 22:22
Alawoona 00:52
Minlaton 00:52
Boulia 00:22
Bootawa 00:22
Kalgoorlie-Boulder 22:22
Blackwater 00:22
Kingaroy 00:22
Albury 01:22
Latrobe 01:22

Exact Time in Mudgee

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Mudgee, Australia. Mudgee is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Mudgee. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Mudgee as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Mudgee time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Mudgee and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Mudgee uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Mudgee should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).