Current time in Nambucca Heads, Australia Australia

In Nambucca Heads now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
19:11
:34
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Nambucca Heads, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:03
Sunset: 19:53
Moon rise: 11:32
Moon set: 23:49

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Nambucca Heads, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Nambucca Heads, Australia

Nambucca Heads, Australia

Nambucca Heads is one of the cities in Australia. Nambucca Heads is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Nambucca Heads, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Nambucca Heads is 19:11 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -30.64
Longitude 153.01
Population 6,137
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Nambucca Heads is 6,137 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 19:11
Wollongong 19:11
Brisbane 18:11
Adelaide 18:41
Hobart 19:11
Darwin 17:41
Bunbury 16:11
Newcastle 19:11
Camden Council 19:11
Melbourne 19:11

Current time in different cities of Australia

Traralgon 19:11
Cooktown 18:11
Perth 16:11
Paraburdoo 16:11
Horsham 19:11
Tewantin 18:11
Thangool 18:11
Merimbula 19:11
Port Lincoln 18:41
Penong 18:41

Exact Time in Nambucca Heads

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Nambucca Heads, Australia. Nambucca Heads is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Nambucca Heads. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Nambucca Heads as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Nambucca Heads time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Nambucca Heads and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Nambucca Heads uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Nambucca Heads should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).