Current time in Nerang, Australia Australia

In Nerang now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:51
:36
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Nerang, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 04:57
Sunset: 18:03
Moon rise: 15:09
Moon set: 03:46

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Nerang, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Nerang, Australia

Nerang, Australia

Nerang is one of the cities in Australia. Nerang is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Nerang, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Nerang is 15:51

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.99
Longitude 153.34
Population 16,256
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Nerang is 16,256 people, which is ~ 0.08% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:51
Adelaide 16:21
Darwin 15:21
Maitland 16:51
Caloundra 15:51
Townsville 15:51
Brisbane 15:51
Sunshine Coast 15:51
Wagga Wagga 16:51
Sydney 16:51

Current time in different cities of Australia

Coobowie 16:21
Hobart 16:51
Lamb Island 15:51
Proserpine 15:51
Narrogin 13:51
Thargomindah 15:51
Ayr 15:51
Cairns 15:51
Yungaburra 15:51
Gosford 16:51

Exact Time in Nerang

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Nerang, Australia. Nerang is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Nerang. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Nerang as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Nerang time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Nerang and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Nerang uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.