Current time in Noosaville, Australia Australia

In Noosaville now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
15:23
:35
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Noosaville, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:00
Sunset: 18:02
Moon rise: 15:11
Moon set: 03:47

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Noosaville, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Noosaville, Australia

Noosaville, Australia

Noosaville is one of the cities in Australia. Noosaville is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Noosaville, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Noosaville is 15:23

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -26.40
Longitude 153.07
Population 6,528
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Noosaville is 6,528 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:23
Adelaide 15:53
Darwin 14:53
Maitland 16:23
Caloundra 15:23
Townsville 15:23
Brisbane 15:23
Sunshine Coast 15:23
Wagga Wagga 16:23
Sydney 16:23

Current time in different cities of Australia

Collarenebri 16:23
Orange 16:23
Thornton 15:23
Pinjarra 13:23
Maitland 16:23
Tennant Creek 14:53
Smithton 16:23
Mount Barker 13:23
Greenslopes 15:23
Alawoona 15:53

Exact Time in Noosaville

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Noosaville, Australia. Noosaville is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Noosaville. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Noosaville as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Noosaville time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Noosaville and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Noosaville uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.