Current time in Nowra, Australia Australia

In Nowra now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
04:19
:14
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Nowra, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 06:03
Sunset: 20:12
Moon rise: 11:41
Moon set: 23:59

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Nowra, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Nowra, Australia

Nowra, Australia

Nowra is one of the cities in Australia. Nowra is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Nowra, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Nowra is 04:19 Standard time takes place after 73 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.88
Longitude 150.60
Population 34,479
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Nowra is 34,479 people, which is ~ 0.16% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:19
Wollongong 04:19
Brisbane 03:19
Adelaide 03:49
Hobart 04:19
Darwin 02:49
Bunbury 01:19
Newcastle 04:19
Camden Council 04:19
Melbourne 04:19

Current time in different cities of Australia

Wondai 03:19
Hamilton 04:19
Sandstone 01:19
Onslow 01:19
Carpentaria 03:19
Goulburn 04:19
Reynella 03:49
Condobolin 04:19
Cleve 03:49
Marble Bar 01:19

Exact Time in Nowra

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Nowra, Australia. Nowra is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Nowra. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Nowra as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Nowra time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Nowra and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Nowra uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Nowra should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).