Current time in Nyngan, Australia Australia

In Nyngan now Wednesday, January 27, 2021, week 5
07:31
:28
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Nyngan, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sunrise: 06:31
Sunset: 20:16
Moon rise: 18:24
Moon set: 04:32

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Nyngan, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Nyngan, Australia

Nyngan, Australia

Nyngan is one of the cities in Australia. Nyngan is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Nyngan, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Nyngan is 07:31 Standard time takes place after 66 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -31.56
Longitude 147.19
Population 2,368
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Nyngan is 2,368 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Bendigo 07:31
Brisbane 06:31
Cairns 06:31
Mandurah 04:31
Launceston 07:31
Mackay 06:31
Adelaide 07:01
Melbourne 07:31
Albury 07:31
Wagga Wagga 07:31

Current time in different cities of Australia

Tuart Hill 04:31
Perth 04:31
Mount Barker 04:31
Oakey 06:31
Mareeba 06:31
Burke 06:31
Brighton 07:31
Springsure 06:31
Whyalla 07:01
Sydney 07:31

Exact Time in Nyngan

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Nyngan, Australia. Nyngan is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Nyngan. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Nyngan as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Nyngan time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Nyngan and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Nyngan uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Nyngan should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).