Current time in Oakey, Australia Australia

In Oakey now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:47
:45
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Oakey, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:05
Sunset: 18:08
Moon rise: 14:23
Moon set: 03:23

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Oakey, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Oakey, Australia

Oakey, Australia

Oakey is one of the cities in Australia. Oakey is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Oakey, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Oakey is 01:47

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.43
Longitude 151.72
Population 3,400
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Oakey is 3,400 people, which is ~ 0.02% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 02:47
Adelaide 02:17
Darwin 01:17
Maitland 02:47
Caloundra 01:47
Townsville 01:47
Brisbane 01:47
Sunshine Coast 01:47
Wagga Wagga 02:47
Sydney 02:47

Current time in different cities of Australia

West Wyalong 02:47
Esperance 23:47
Whyalla 02:17
Mandurah 23:47
Denham 23:47
Onslow 23:47
Hughenden 01:47
Parkes 02:47
Thangool 01:47
Ingham 01:47

Exact Time in Oakey

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Oakey, Australia. Oakey is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Oakey. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Oakey as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Oakey time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Oakey and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Oakey uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.