Current time in Onslow, Australia Australia

In Onslow now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
17:56
:23
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Onslow, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 05:38
Sunset: 18:28
Moon rise: 15:01
Moon set: 03:49

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Onslow, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Onslow, Australia

Onslow, Australia

Onslow is one of the cities in Australia. Onslow is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Onslow, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Onslow is 17:56

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -21.64
Longitude 115.11
Population 575
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Onslow is 575 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 20:56
Adelaide 20:26
Darwin 19:26
Maitland 20:56
Caloundra 19:56
Townsville 19:56
Brisbane 19:56
Sunshine Coast 19:56
Wagga Wagga 20:56
Sydney 20:56

Current time in different cities of Australia

Burke 19:56
Condobolin 20:56
Broken Hill 20:26
Gympie 19:56
Echuca 20:56
Marree 20:26
Grass Valley 17:56
Cowell 20:26
Burnie 20:56
Young 20:56

Exact Time in Onslow

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Onslow, Australia. Onslow is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Onslow. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Onslow as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Onslow time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Onslow and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Onslow uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.