Current time in Oodnadatta, Australia Australia

In Oodnadatta now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
20:13
:39
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Oodnadatta, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:50
Sunset: 20:27
Moon rise: 12:15
Moon set: 00:32

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Oodnadatta, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Oodnadatta, Australia

Oodnadatta, Australia

Oodnadatta is one of the cities in Australia. Oodnadatta is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Oodnadatta, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Oodnadatta is 20:13 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.55
Longitude 135.45
Population 276
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Oodnadatta is 276 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 20:43
Wollongong 20:43
Brisbane 19:43
Adelaide 20:13
Hobart 20:43
Darwin 19:13
Bunbury 17:43
Newcastle 20:43
Camden Council 20:43
Melbourne 20:43

Current time in different cities of Australia

Moreton Bay 19:43
Pinjarra 17:43
Brisbane 19:43
Ceduna 20:13
Tom Price 17:43
Ravensthorpe 17:43
Mount Barker 17:43
Coonamble 20:43
Geraldton 17:43
Parkes 20:43

Exact Time in Oodnadatta

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Oodnadatta, Australia. Oodnadatta is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Oodnadatta. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Oodnadatta as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Oodnadatta time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Oodnadatta and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Oodnadatta uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Oodnadatta should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).