Current time in Palm Beach, Australia Australia

In Palm Beach now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
00:43
:13
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Palm Beach, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 04:57
Sunset: 18:02
Moon rise: 14:16
Moon set: 03:16

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Palm Beach, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Palm Beach, Australia

Palm Beach, Australia

Palm Beach is one of the cities in Australia. Palm Beach is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Palm Beach, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Palm Beach is 00:43

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -28.12
Longitude 153.47
Population 13,494
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Palm Beach is 13,494 people, which is ~ 0.06% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 01:43
Adelaide 01:13
Darwin 00:13
Maitland 01:43
Caloundra 00:43
Townsville 00:43
Brisbane 00:43
Sunshine Coast 00:43
Wagga Wagga 01:43
Sydney 01:43

Current time in different cities of Australia

Thangool 00:43
Yorketown 01:13
Nambucca Heads 01:43
Narrandera 01:43
Southern Cross 22:43
Gladstone 00:43
Longreach 00:43
Croydon 00:43
Leigh Creek 01:13
Penong 01:13

Exact Time in Palm Beach

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Palm Beach, Australia. Palm Beach is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Palm Beach. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Palm Beach as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Palm Beach time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Palm Beach and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Palm Beach uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.