Current time in Palm Island, Australia Australia

In Palm Island now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
03:41
:41
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Palm Island, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 05:51
Sunset: 18:57
Moon rise: 10:59
Moon set: 23:18

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Palm Island, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Palm Island, Australia

Palm Island, Australia

Palm Island is one of the cities in Australia. Palm Island is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Palm Island, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Palm Island is 03:41

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -18.75
Longitude 146.60
Population 2,590
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Palm Island is 2,590 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:41
Wollongong 04:41
Brisbane 03:41
Adelaide 04:11
Hobart 04:41
Darwin 03:11
Bunbury 01:41
Newcastle 04:41
Camden Council 04:41
Melbourne 04:41

Current time in different cities of Australia

Minlaton 04:11
Onslow 01:41
Cootamundra 04:41
Cloncurry 03:41
Cleve 04:11
Cobar 04:41
Albury 04:41
Innisfail 03:41
Exmouth 01:41
Derby 01:41

Exact Time in Palm Island

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Palm Island, Australia. Palm Island is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Palm Island. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Palm Island as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Palm Island time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Palm Island and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Palm Island uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.