Current time in Pinjarra, Australia Australia

In Pinjarra now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
13:41
:47
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Pinjarra, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:21
Sunset: 18:39
Moon rise: 15:42
Moon set: 04:20

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Pinjarra, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Pinjarra, Australia

Pinjarra, Australia

Pinjarra is one of the cities in Australia. Pinjarra is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Pinjarra, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Pinjarra is 13:41

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -32.63
Longitude 115.87
Population 3,288
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Pinjarra is 3,288 people, which is ~ 0.02% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 16:41
Adelaide 16:11
Darwin 15:11
Maitland 16:41
Caloundra 15:41
Townsville 15:41
Brisbane 15:41
Sunshine Coast 15:41
Wagga Wagga 16:41
Sydney 16:41

Current time in different cities of Australia

Denham 13:41
Goulburn 16:41
Karratha 13:41
Nullagine 13:41
Brighton 16:41
Onslow 13:41
Weipa 15:41
Millicent 16:11
Armidale 16:41
Narrabri 16:41

Exact Time in Pinjarra

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Pinjarra, Australia. Pinjarra is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Pinjarra. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Pinjarra as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Pinjarra time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Pinjarra and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Pinjarra uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.