Current time in Port Douglas, Australia Australia

In Port Douglas now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
18:26
:40
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Port Douglas, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 05:59
Sunset: 18:57
Moon rise: 11:04
Moon set: 23:23

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Port Douglas, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Port Douglas, Australia

Port Douglas, Australia

Port Douglas is one of the cities in Australia. Port Douglas is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Port Douglas, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Port Douglas is 18:26

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -16.48
Longitude 145.47
Population 3,000
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Port Douglas is 3,000 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 19:26
Wollongong 19:26
Brisbane 18:26
Adelaide 18:56
Hobart 19:26
Darwin 17:56
Bunbury 16:26
Newcastle 19:26
Camden Council 19:26
Melbourne 19:26

Current time in different cities of Australia

Takura 18:26
Broome 16:26
Hawker 18:56
Stawell 19:26
Narrandera 19:26
Ouyen 19:26
Mildura 19:26
Mount Martha 19:26
Narrogin 16:26
Marree 18:56

Exact Time in Port Douglas

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Port Douglas, Australia. Port Douglas is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Port Douglas. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Port Douglas as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Port Douglas time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Port Douglas and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Port Douglas uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.