Current time in Port Lincoln, Australia Australia

In Port Lincoln now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
12:11
:49
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Port Lincoln, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:33
Sunset: 20:41
Moon rise: 12:13
Moon set: 00:29

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Port Lincoln, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Port Lincoln, Australia

Port Lincoln, Australia

Port Lincoln is one of the cities in Australia. Port Lincoln is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Port Lincoln, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Port Lincoln is 12:11 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.73
Longitude 135.87
Population 13,044
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Port Lincoln is 13,044 people, which is ~ 0.06% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 12:41
Wollongong 12:41
Brisbane 11:41
Adelaide 12:11
Hobart 12:41
Darwin 11:11
Bunbury 09:41
Newcastle 12:41
Camden Council 12:41
Melbourne 12:41

Current time in different cities of Australia

Camden Council 12:41
Nowra 12:41
Wembley Downs 09:41
Alawoona 12:11
Nullagine 09:41
Reynella 12:11
Swan Hill 12:41
Lockhart River 11:41
Southern Cross 09:41
Katanning 09:41

Exact Time in Port Lincoln

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Port Lincoln, Australia. Port Lincoln is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Port Lincoln. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Port Lincoln as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Port Lincoln time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Port Lincoln and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Port Lincoln uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Port Lincoln should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).