Current time in Rossville, Australia Australia

In Rossville now Wednesday, October 28, 2020, week 44
01:40
:52
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Rossville, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sunrise: 05:44
Sunset: 18:21
Moon rise: 15:01
Moon set: 03:42

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Rossville, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Rossville, Australia

Rossville, Australia

Rossville is one of the cities in Australia. Rossville is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Rossville, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Rossville is 01:40

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -15.70
Longitude 145.25
Population 285
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Rossville is 285 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 02:40
Adelaide 02:10
Darwin 01:10
Maitland 02:40
Caloundra 01:40
Townsville 01:40
Brisbane 01:40
Sunshine Coast 01:40
Wagga Wagga 02:40
Sydney 02:40

Current time in different cities of Australia

Mount Magnet 23:40
Lock 02:10
Oakey 01:40
Quirindi 02:40
Hughenden 01:40
Tennant Creek 01:10
Glen Innes 02:40
Taree 02:40
Mudgee 02:40
Nyngan 02:40

Exact Time in Rossville

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Rossville, Australia. Rossville is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Rossville. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Rossville as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Rossville time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Rossville and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Rossville uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.