Current time in Southport, Australia Australia

In Southport now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
13:26
:44
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Southport, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 05:07
Sunset: 18:46
Moon rise: 10:30
Moon set: 22:48

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Southport, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Southport, Australia

Southport, Australia

Southport is one of the cities in Australia. Southport is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Southport, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Southport is 13:26

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.97
Longitude 153.40
Population 28,315
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Southport is 28,315 people, which is ~ 0.13% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 14:26
Wollongong 14:26
Brisbane 13:26
Adelaide 13:56
Hobart 14:26
Darwin 12:56
Bunbury 11:26
Newcastle 14:26
Camden Council 14:26
Melbourne 14:26

Current time in different cities of Australia

Hay 14:26
Inverell 14:26
Roebourne 11:26
Port Macquarie 14:26
Bedford 11:26
Diamantina 13:26
Tom Price 11:26
Westminster 11:26
Renmark 13:56
Wagga Wagga 14:26

Exact Time in Southport

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Southport, Australia. Southport is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Southport. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Southport as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Southport time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Southport and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Southport uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.