Current time in Stanthorpe, Australia Australia

In Stanthorpe now Monday, October 18, 2021, week 43
23:54
:12
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Stanthorpe, Monday, October 18, 2021
Sunrise: 05:12
Sunset: 18:02
Moon rise: 15:53
Moon set: 04:30

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Stanthorpe, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Stanthorpe, Australia

Stanthorpe, Australia

Stanthorpe is one of the cities in Australia. Stanthorpe is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Stanthorpe, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Stanthorpe is 23:54

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -28.65
Longitude 151.93
Population 4,695
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Stanthorpe is 4,695 people, which is ~ 0.02% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Moreton Bay 23:54
Mooroopna 00:54
Tamworth 00:54
Camden Council 00:54
Mackay 23:54
Darwin 23:24
Adelaide 00:24
Bundaberg 23:54
Melbourne 00:54
Rockhampton 23:54

Current time in different cities of Australia

Allanson 21:54
Smithton 00:54
Port Macquarie 00:54
Brisbane 23:54
Bedford 21:54
Port Hedland 21:54
Yalgoo 21:54
Laverton 21:54
Proserpine 23:54
Cowell 00:24

Exact Time in Stanthorpe

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Stanthorpe, Australia. Stanthorpe is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Stanthorpe. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Stanthorpe as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Stanthorpe time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Stanthorpe and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Stanthorpe uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.