Current time in Stawell, Australia Australia

In Stawell now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
14:18
:57
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Stawell, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:29
Sunset: 20:49
Moon rise: 12:14
Moon set: 00:30

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Stawell, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Stawell, Australia

Stawell, Australia

Stawell is one of the cities in Australia. Stawell is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Stawell, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Stawell is 14:18 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -37.06
Longitude 142.78
Population 5,737
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Stawell is 5,737 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 14:18
Wollongong 14:18
Brisbane 13:18
Adelaide 13:48
Hobart 14:18
Darwin 12:48
Bunbury 11:18
Newcastle 14:18
Camden Council 14:18
Melbourne 14:18

Current time in different cities of Australia

Palm Beach 13:18
Horsham 14:18
Lake Grace 11:18
Tennant Creek 12:48
Moranbah 13:18
Moruya 14:18
Townsville 13:18
Kalbarri 11:18
Maryborough 13:18
Lock 13:48

Exact Time in Stawell

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Stawell, Australia. Stawell is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Stawell. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Stawell as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Stawell time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Stawell and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Stawell uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Stawell should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).