Current time in Sunshine Coast, Australia Australia

In Sunshine Coast now Saturday, January 23, 2021, week 4
11:10
:33
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Sunshine Coast, Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunrise: 05:15
Sunset: 18:44
Moon rise: 14:00
Moon set: 01:02

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Sunshine Coast, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Sunshine Coast, Australia

Sunshine Coast, Australia

Sunshine Coast is one of the cities in Australia. Sunshine Coast is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Sunshine Coast, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Sunshine Coast is 11:10

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -26.50
Longitude 153.00
Population 312,908
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Sunshine Coast is 312,908 people, which is ~ 1.45% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Mackay 11:10
Caloundra 11:10
Melbourne 12:10
Mandurah 09:10
Sunshine Coast 11:10
Toowoomba 11:10
Brisbane 11:10
Moreton Bay 11:10
Adelaide 11:40
Wollongong 12:10

Current time in different cities of Australia

Merimbula 12:10
Southport 11:10
Rosalie Plains 11:10
Melbourne 12:10
St Helens 12:10
Katanning 09:10
Yungaburra 11:10
Karranadgin 09:10
Port Pirie 11:40
Lamb Island 11:10

Exact Time in Sunshine Coast

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Sunshine Coast, Australia. Sunshine Coast is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Sunshine Coast. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Sunshine Coast as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Sunshine Coast time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Sunshine Coast and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Sunshine Coast uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.