Current time in Taroom, Australia Australia

In Taroom now Wednesday, January 20, 2021, week 4
03:36
:22
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Taroom, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sunrise: 05:26
Sunset: 18:56
Moon rise: 10:45
Moon set: 23:03

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Taroom, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Taroom, Australia

Taroom, Australia

Taroom is one of the cities in Australia. Taroom is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Taroom, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Taroom is 03:36

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -25.64
Longitude 149.80
Population 1,263
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Taroom is 1,263 people, which is ~ 0.01% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 04:36
Wollongong 04:36
Brisbane 03:36
Adelaide 04:06
Hobart 04:36
Darwin 03:06
Bunbury 01:36
Newcastle 04:36
Camden Council 04:36
Melbourne 04:36

Current time in different cities of Australia

Macksville 04:36
Adelaide 04:06
Coffs Harbour 04:36
Devonport 04:36
Cloncurry 03:36
Latrobe 04:36
Tamworth 04:36
Woongoolba 03:36
Alice Springs Region 03:06
Redbank Plains 03:36

Exact Time in Taroom

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Taroom, Australia. Taroom is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Taroom. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Taroom as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Taroom time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Taroom and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Taroom uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.