Current time in Thornlands, Australia Australia

In Thornlands now Saturday, September 25, 2021, week 39
02:04
:21
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Thornlands, Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunrise: 05:34
Sunset: 17:43
Moon rise: 20:39
Moon set: 07:56

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Thornlands, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+10:00

Information about Thornlands, Australia

Thornlands, Australia

Thornlands is one of the cities in Australia. Thornlands is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Thornlands, Australia define as UTC+10:00, so at the moment the current time in Thornlands is 02:04

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -27.56
Longitude 153.26
Population 931
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Thornlands is 931 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Darwin 01:34
Melbourne 02:04
Townsville 02:04
Mandurah 00:04
Hervey Bay 02:04
Sunshine Coast 02:04
Moreton Bay 02:04
Launceston 02:04
Adelaide 01:34
Bendigo 02:04

Current time in different cities of Australia

Yalgoo 00:04
Townsville 02:04
Cessnock 02:04
Sale 02:04
Brisbane 02:04
Fremantle 00:04
Cudal 02:04
Thornton 02:04
Denham 00:04
Narrogin 00:04

Exact Time in Thornlands

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Thornlands, Australia. Thornlands is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Thornlands. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Thornlands as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Thornlands time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Thornlands and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Thornlands uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00.